Buhari Appoints Chief Executives For 13 Agencies – FULL LIST

President Muhammadu Buhari on Monday appointed Chief Executives for 13 Federal Government agencies.
Bolaji Adebiyi, the Director of Press in the Office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF) stated this in a statement in Abuja.

He listed the appointments are as follows:

Joseph Ari: Director-General, Industrial Training Fund
Isa Ibrahim: Director-General, National Information Technology Development Agency
Simbi Wabote: Executive Secretary, Nigerian Content Monitoring Board
Aboloma Anthony: Director-General, Standards Organisation of Nigeria
Mamman Amadu: Director-General, Bureau of Public Procurement
Sharon Ikeazor: Pension Transitional Arrangement Directorate
Akodundo Gloria: as National Coordinator, New Partnership for Africa’s Development
Ahmed Bobboi: Executive Secretary, Petroleum Equalization Fund
Umana Umana: Managing Director, Oil and Gas Free Zone Authority
Sa’adiya Faruq: Federal Commissioner, National Commission for Refugees, Migrants and Internally Displaced Persons
Usman Abubakar: Chairman, Nigeria Railway Corporation
Bello Gusau: Executive Secretary, Petroleum Technology Development Fund
Yewande Sadiku: Executive Secretary, National INVESTMENT PROMOTION Commission.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.